Where is Koyna Express running today?

The departure time for 11029 Koyna Express from C Shivaji Mah T is 08:40. The arrival time to C SHAHUMHARAJ T is 20:00.

11029 Koyna Express Running Status.

Station Kalyan Jn 53 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 09:33 09:33
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 09:35 09:35
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

What is the time of Koyna Express?

The train 11029 is named as KOYNA EXPRESS. It leaves Mumbai at 08:40 on day 1 and reaches Kolhapur at 20:25 on day 1.It takes 11 hrs 45 mins to reach from its source to the destination.
Koyna Express -11029 ( Mumbai Cst to C Shahumharaj T )

Station name (code) Kalyan Junction (KYN)
Arrives 09:33
Departs 09:35
Stop time 2 min
Distance travelled 54 km

Is Koyna Express running daily?

Belonging to Central Railways, Koyna Express runs in between Mumbai CSMT junction and Kolhapur junction in India. Train 11029 runs from Mumbai CSMT junction to Kolhapur junction across the country and runs on daily basis.

Is koyna train running today?

A: 11029 MUMBAI CSMT – KOLHAPUR CSMT Koyna Express is Departed from KHADKI~ at 12:45(Delay 34m). It is expected to reach C Shahu M Raj Kolhapur Term by 20:21.

What is 2S in Koyna Express?

Class – 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S. Selected Coach : C2. C2. HA1.

Is Pune bhusaval train running?

Train hasn’t started yet.

What is the train number of Koyna Express?


Train Details
Train no. 11029 Koyna Express is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from C Shivaji Mah T station and ends at C Shahumharaj T.

Does Deccan Express stop at Dadar?

Some of the major stations that the train passes through on its way are KALYAN JUNCTION, DADAR, and LONAVALA.

Is Koyna Express chair car AC?

Coaches. The 11029/11030 Koyna Express presently has 2 AC Chair Car, 5 2nd Class seating & 9 General Unreserved coaches. As with most train services in India, coach composition may be amended at the discretion of Indian Railways depending on demand.

What is GS in train coach?

GS simply refers to the General Seating coach. It is a second class unreserved coach. Normally every train including Mail/express trains have atleast two GS coaches one near the Locomotive and one at the end of the train. Anyone with a General/Unreserverd ticket bought from counter can travel in those compartments.

Where is 11026 now?

11026 PUNE – BHUSAVAL Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
Lonavala (LNL) 12:42 4 min Delay
Karjat (KJT) 13:27 5 min Delay
Panvel (PNVL) 14:13 On time
Kalyan Jn (KYN) 15:12 On time

Where is Sewagram Express now?

Get 12139 Sevagram Exp train live running status. 12139 Sevagram Exp train runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Nagpur (NGP) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.
12139 Sevagram Exp Running Status.

Station Kalyan Jn 53 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 16:00 15:52
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 16:07 15:55
Delay 12min

Does Koyna Express has general coach?

Coaches. The 11029/11030 Koyna Express presently has 2 AC Chair Car, 5 2nd Class seating & 9 General Unreserved coaches.

What is 2S train?

2S refers to second seating or second seater in train seats. The seats are present in the form of benches. This coach does not have the facility for the passengers to sleep since there are no berths and it is a sitting arrangement.

Is DECCAN QUEEN and Deccan Express same?

The two cities are located at a distance of 192kms. The train 12123 is named as DECCAN QUEEN. It leaves Mumbai at 17:10 on day 1 and reaches Pune at 20:25 on day 1.It takes 3 hrs 15 mins to reach from its source to the destination.
Deccan Queen -12123 ( Mumbai Cst to Pune Junction )

No. 3
Station name (code) Lonavala (LNL)
Arrives 19:18
Departs 19:20
Stop time 2 min

Does DECCAN QUEEN stop at Kalyan?

“we understand that the deccan queen cannot halt at kalyan but we do not think that a two-minute halt for the pragati express will cause any punctuality problem for suburban trains,” said naresh chanchlani, president of pkrca.

Is there general coach in Koyna Express?

What is D1 in train coach?

D1 coach in train is a general class Non AC sitting coach or in other words we can say that D1 coach in train means general coach of a train. In such type of coaches there is only facility to sit and travel because there is no berth available. D1 coaches are the lowest and cheapest class in any train.

Can we sit in SLR coach?

SLR : SLR stands for Seating cum Luggage Rake. The Compartments are divided into two:One of sitting portions,and another for Luggage. GS : General seating. Anybody can travel in this coach with a general ticket(general fare).

Is Pune BSL Express running?

Pune-bsl Express : 11026 Live Train Running Status
The scheduled departure time for Pune-bsl Express from Pune is 11:40AM and the arrival time to Bhusaval is 10:00PM .

Why Sevagram train is Cancelled?

The Sevagram Express was started by the railway administration in January, taking into account the demand of passengers travellig to Nashik, Mumbai. However, due to the fact that Sevagram is getting very little response from the passengers, the Sevagram stop has been canceled from May 19.

What is meaning of DL coach in train?

D stands for 2sitting and L stands for luggage. Two SLR bogies are provided each one at next to engine and second one as rear end. DL is combination of 2nd sitting with luggage van which is connected with Guard cabin too.

Does 2S coach have toilet?

The amenities available in 2S class are a charging point, toilet, reading light, fan, emergency exit window, etc. Some trains offer a 2S class with a small table for passengers. One should also not confuse 2S class with the general coaches on Indian trains.

What is 1A/2A/3A SL 2S in train?

I enjoy every bit of travelling but little do I know about the various abbreviations used by the Indian Railways like First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), First Class (FC), Executive Class (EC) etc and what are the differences between these different classes? 1A. EA.

Is Deccan Express AC Chair Car?

The Deccan Express is an express train that leaves daily at 3:15pm, plying between the cities of Pune and Mumbai in India, a distance of 192 km and at 7:00am from Mumbai to Pune.

Deccan Express
Service frequency daily
Train number(s) 11007 / 11008
On-board services
Class(es) AC Chair Car, Second Class sitting, Vistadome